点评

7.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.8
舒适度
7.4
住宿位置
8.0
设施
7.4
员工
7.8
性价比
7.8

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    qin
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vincent
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Komal
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月17日

    Brilliant for the money

    Food was great!!! Got a lovely room
    Wiggy14
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月17日
    Nothing major or too note the only problem was the bathroom showers the drains are a bit slow and sometimes end up with a slippery floor if your fussy! Although the cleaners do a great job of sorting this daily!! And do a great job.
    Clean, cheap close to everything.
    Hayden
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月17日

    Relaxing and exciting

    The staff were very comforting and helpful. The hotel room was perfect, very nice pool area, would reccomend to anyone who is thinking of staying.
    Ningthoujam
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nick
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Samantha
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月16日

    Great value for money.

    The room could do with a little update/love, starting to look a little bit dated. The rooftop pool is amazing but has so much chlorine in.
    Good location a little bit away from the main pub streets. The staff were really friendly and helped with anything we needed. Great value for money! Would stay again when I’m Patong.
    Mostafa
    eg

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Laurens
    be

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年6月11日
    Not so clean, hardest mattress ever. Room wasn’t cleaned when we entered the room.
    Location, rooftop swimming pool, breakfast, value for money
    Tarun jakhmola
    qa

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年6月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ADITYA
    in

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月6日
    No intercom to ask for any service by the hotel
    Close to the walking street and all the fun...just 5 minutes walk. Only stayed here for 1 night and in that one night I had no problem whatsoever.
    LKS
    in

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年6月5日

    Good for nothing

    Very small rooms and untidy hotel and far from the beach
    Nothing
    Hayley
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月31日
    nothing
    AMAZING! This place doesn’t get enough credit. We got a small room for 400 baht a night... it is fantastic and the pool area is great to meet people. Would highly recommend
    Anon
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月31日

    You get what you pay for. Service was great

    Isuru
    lk

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    mark
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月29日
    We were at the front of the property and the noise of the road got quite loud, motor bikes and cars driving past! The bed wasn’t to comfy either. Over all though enjoyed our stay and the price was very good!
    The property was in a very good location not far to walk from restaurant, beach or nightlife! Staff were very helpful and it was very cheap for our stay!
    Shaun
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rohan
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月28日

    pleasurable

    Excellent hospitality by staff
正在载入点评