Recensioner

7,7
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
7,8
Bekvämlighet
7,4
Boendets läge
8,0
Faciliteter
7,5
Personal
7,9
Prisvärt
7,9

Recensioner

    Aldo Sali
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    15 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    is

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    18 augusti 2018
    The beds are bad so we couldn’t even take a nap. The room we got was noisy but that’s to expect for the location.
    We just had a short layover. Shower was nice compared to big city’s hotel in Phuket. Staff were really nice and helpful.
    Pyoongkie
    id

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    18 augusti 2018

    Nice Hotel with great staff

    Nothing
    Love to staying here, and will stay here if i visit phuket again 1. Receptionist staff, his so nice and fast for check in process even we check in in the middle of the night. It same for check out process, she so nice. 2. Breakfast, quite big for my stomach and yummy...love it. Appreciate the dinning staff whom so friendly and fast in serving our meal 3. Cleaning staff who mkes our room nice to stay
    Abdul
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    16 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Renay
    ae

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    16 augusti 2018

    Fantastic place

    The showerhead in the bathroom could do with replacement, water flow not too good
    They upgraded my room at no extra cost, was very comfortable and clean and the staff was great and very nice location. Would definitely stay here again!
    Leticia
    br

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    15 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Andy (Manchester, UK)
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    15 augusti 2018
    Very noisy traffic 24 hours a day, due to the busy road outside. Staff were cold and I didn’t feel welcome from check-in and throughout my stay. I felt like just another annoying customer. Poor air conditioning in my room, I always woke up in a sweat. I complained that I wanted to change rooms but was told no & that an engineer would come to fix it, they never did. One day there was no electricity between 6am to 10:50am due to maintenance which resulted in a terrible sleep. We were warned the day before. Another day we received a letter under our doors that the pest control were to visit each room the following day to prevent any bugs etc... and that we had to store our belongings in the safe as they take no responsibility. Rooms look great on website but in reality they were very basic & dull. The hallways & rooms smelt like paint constantly. Every day I’d receive an invoice of the money I owed, even if it didn’t increase. Such a waste of paper, once is enough which can easily be paid upon check-out anyway. Worst hotel I stayed in during my month long visit to Thailand.
    Great looking lobby with good restaurant on-site. Restaurant staff were always friendly. Close to Jungceylon shopping mall. Well stocked fridge with reasonable prices.
    Camilo Viñales
    cl

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,4
    14 augusti 2018

    There are better options. Cheap is not always good

    -Rooms facing the main street are quite noisy. -The staff is not always willing to help you, they rather to say 'oh, sorry there's nothing we can do' until you insist on it. - One person of the staff came into the room while we were inside. She knocked the door and just came in (you can see from outside the room if there's a key card set in the sensor) so we got a very uncomfortable situation. -The bed was quite hard.
    Nice swimming pool.
    Stella
    vn

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    13 augusti 2018
    The location is nice, close to the beach, night market and of walking distance to other attraction. There are restaurants and loads of convenient store right outside. The staffs are friendly and helpful; they also provide free small water bottle at the reception if you request. The room is clean and we had enough space to unpack two big suitcases.
    Kathrin Mony
    bd

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    12 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Nawaf
    kw

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    11 augusti 2018
    Near to mall and supermarket quiet
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    9 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Abdul Kadir
    qa

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    9 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Kara
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    8 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Manmeet
    my

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    7 augusti 2018
    The rooms were not so great. I was charge a superior room rate for one of my room and I don't see any difference with my friends room. Also disappointed that there was a plan electricity cut for 4 hours from 6am and to 10am and there is no compensation or discount given we
    It was in middle of Patong beach and it was easy to get around the bars and food areas.
    Stephen
    my

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    5 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    bd

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    5 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Liga
    ie

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    4 augusti 2018

    Very nice hotel, super staff but ants in the room.

    The ants in the room! The hotel it self is in a good location, close to everything ,but in the same time quiet enough. The staff are brilliant ,but the ants really need to be dealt with.
    The staff were super nice! Especially ually in the restaurant downstairs. Always smiling.
    Hafiz
    ae

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    4 augusti 2018
    its amazing location friendly staff.
    Salomon
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    3 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner